During the recent WFNMB General Assembly, held on the occasion of the EANM 2016 annual congress in Barcelona, the elections of the new Executive Leadership as well as the congress venue 2022 took place.
The results are as follows:

President 2019-2020: D.S. Lee, Korea

Secretary General 2019-2021: P. Bernal Trujillo, Colombia

Treasurer 2019-2021: S. Frangos, Cyprus

Congress venue 2022: Kyoto, Japan

Overall 49 countries have given their vote, either online or on-site in Barcelona. A full list of voting countries has been sent to all members of the WFNMB.